Faculty

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Bui, Diem-My Clinical Assistant Professor (312) 996-3187
1148C BSB
dbui@uic.edu
Christopher, Roy Visiting Assistant Professor
(312) 996-3187
1173 BSB

royc@uic.edu
Epstein, Dmitry Assistant Professor (312) 996-3187
1159 BSB
dmitry@uic.edu

Harkin, Patricia Professor Emerita
pharkin@uic.edu
Harnack, Victor Professor Emeritus
victorharnack@uic.edu

Jones, John A. Assistant Professor (312) 996-3191
1152A BSB 
jajones@uic.edu 
Jones, Steve UIC Distinguished Professor (312) 996-3187
1148A BSB 
sjones@uic.edu 
Lind, Rebecca Ann Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies (312) 996-3187
1160A BSB
rebecca@uic.edu
Massanari, Adrienne Assistant Professor  (312) 996-3187
1159 BSB 
amass@uic.edu 
Meraz, Sharon Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies (312) 355-2115
1160B BSB 
smeraz@uic.edu 
Mukherjee, Ishani
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
(312) 996-3187
1163 BSB
imukhe2@uic.edu
Papacharissi, Zizi Professor & Department Head  (312) 996-3188
 
zizi@uic.edu 
Puig Abril, Eulàlia Assistant Professor  (312) 413-5406
1152B BSB
eulalia@uic.edu 
Quinn, Kelly Clinical Assistant Professor (312) 996-8822
1164 BSB 
kquinn8@uic.edu 
Rojecki, Andrew Associate Professor
(312) 996-4460
1152C BSB 
arojecki@uic.edu 
Sosnoski, Jim Professor Emeritus
sosnoski@uic.edu 
Yuan, Elaine Associate Professor  (312) 996-3187 
1148B BSB
eyuan@uic.edu